Adam Braunschweig’s group
Nanoscience Initiative team at the CUNY Advanced Science Research Center
Hunter College, New York, USA

Adam Willard’s Group
Chemistry Department,
MIT, Cambridge, USA

Alexander Govorov’s Group
Physics Department,
University of Athens, Ohio, USA

Amédée des Georges’ Group
Advanced Science Research Center Structural Biology Initiative
The City College of New York of the City University of New York, USA

Hanadi Sleiman’s group
Chemistry Department,
McGill University, Canada

Juergen Koehler’s Group
Bayreuth Institute of Macromolecular Research (BIMF)
University of Bayreuth, Germany

Niek van Hulst’s Group
ICFO – The Institute of Photonic Sciences
Barcelona, Spain

Ou Chen’s group
Chemistry Department
Brown University, Providence, Rhode Island, USA

Rienk van Grondelle’s Group
Univeristy Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Sharon Loverde
Chemistry Department
College of Staten Island of the City University of New York, USA